David Jones

  • Total activity 4
  • Last activity
  • Member since
  • Following 0 users
  • Followed by 0 users
  • Votes 0
  • Subscriptions 2

Activity overview

Latest activity by David Jones
  • David Jones created an article,

    Inmarsat Service Provisioning Outage - June 26

    Inmarsat has informed BlueCosmo of scheduled maintenance that will occur during the following time frame: Outage Start Date: June 26, 2022 Outage Start Time: 4:00 AM EDT (1:00 AM PDT) Outage...

  • David Jones created an article,

    Iridium Service Provisioning Outage - June 27

    Iridium has informed BlueCosmo of scheduled maintenance that will occur during the following time frame: Outage Start Date: June 27, 2022 Outage Start Time: 10:30 AM EDT (7:30 AM PDT) Outage...